• Parents
  • Students
  • Staff
  • Community
CONTACT INFORMATION:
DEPARTMENT: CONTACT:

Building & Grounds

Pete Diemert
Director of Building & Grounds
207 Main Ave W.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 356-2002
Fax: (701) 356-2009
diemert@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Business Office

Mark Lemer
Business Manager
207 Main Ave W.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 499-1004
Fax: (701) 356-2009
lemer@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Communications

Heather Konschak
Community Relations Coordinator
School Safety & Security Coordinator
West Fargo Public Schools
(701) 356-2000 // (701) 499-1072
hkonschak@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Food Service

Dana Rieth
Food Service Director
801 9th Street East
West Fargo, North Dakota 58078
Phone: (701) 356-2050
Fax: (701) 356-2060
drieth@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Human Resources

Robin Hill, HR Director
207 Main Ave W.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 356-2001
Fax: (701) 356-2009
hill@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

The Human Resources Department will employ and retain a top-quality, high performing staff through effective recruitment, orientation, and ongoing compensation and benefits administration. The HR Department will be a service center for employees of West Fargo Public Schools, assisting in all aspects of the employment relationship.

The HR Department provides leadership in recruitment, selection, interviewing, and employment recommendations for all new personnel in the School District. The HR Department administers all compensation and benefits programs of the School District, maintains all employee records, works to ensure the equitable implementation of Contract, Board and Administrative employment polices, and is responsible for ensuring compliance with all federal and state employment related laws and regulations.

School Safety & Security Heather Konschak
Community Relations Coordinator
School Safety & Security Coordinator
West Fargo Public Schools
(701) 356-2000 // (701) 499-1072
hkonschak@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Special Education

Mari Bell
Special Education Director
207 Main Ave W.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 356-2003
Fax: (701) 356-2009
bell@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Technology

Ed Mitchell
Technology Director
207 Main Ave W.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 499-1034
Fax: (701) 356-2009
emitchell@west-fargo.k12.nd.us

Transportation

Brad Redmond
Transportation Director
300 11th St. W.
West Fargo, ND 58078
Phone: (701) 356-2120
Fax: (701) 356-2129
redmond@west-fargo.k12.nd.us